day 17: what do I want to be when I’m older

Asli, ini pertanyaan paling menggalaukan seumur2. I do really want to be many things.

I (still) want to be an astronaut,

I want to be a journalist,

I want to be an educator-slash-lecturer,

I want to have my Ph.D in psychology majoring social media or pet psychology *which I will surely pursue if I ever work as a lecturer*,

I want to be a social media researcher,

I want to be a pet shop owner,

I want to be Mbee’s wife,

I want to be a mom for my human and dog children,

I want to be……… happy🙂

2 thoughts on “day 17: what do I want to be when I’m older

Leave a Reply

