I’ve just remember

When I look at the calendar this morning to create interview data, I remembered something. Today is April 23rd. A day that was mean a lot to me. A day when he asked me to be his girlfriend 4 years ago, after about a month of knowing each other.

After 1 year and a half, he decided to get over me. Shocked and didn’t realized what was going on at that time, I went into a quite huge depression. Didn’t sleep for days, harming myself so bad my friends were always angry to me. Didn’t hate him for turning me into a zombie, only telling me all the time: Cukup tau aja sih ya ada laki2 kayak begitu!
Guess they’re much more mature than their actual age. :’)

After about 3 months, we tried to fix everything. It took me 6 months to realize that my ex was quite a jerk. Telling me to stop blogging. Giving rules here and there. Wasting my time and my money. Didn’t want a relationship but went furiously mad when I went out with mas Kepo. *sigh*
And he turned veeeeeery nice to my family. Well where have you been, jerk?

So I left him, for my own good. And yea, my life just became much better and better since then. Never heard about him, only misses him for less than 5 times since then, I almost forget that I had him as my ex. Haha..

Now that I remembered what happened today 4 years ago, I’m glad that life took me this far. Leaving him was probably the best decision I’ve made.🙂

And to you, jerk, yes you, I hope life treats you kind.🙂
If you ever get mad at me, just remember this sentence my friend told me:
Life’s a bitch, dude, and we’re marrying one.

Sent from Achie’s black gemstone.😉

Leave a Reply

