blessings in the end of March

Bulan Maret ditutup dengan sangat manis meskipun diawali dengan sesuatu yang amit2 menyebalkannya.

I have submitted my resignation letter and by the end of April, I will be somewhat jobless again. But heck, let’s just enjoy this life more. It’s time to have some quality time with my loved ones. Planning some future steps, and so on.

Speaking about the future, I’m only 2 steps away from the postgraduate school. I’m still waiting for my documents to be processed in Dirpen, and once it’s done, I’m ready for the entrance test. Wish me luck.🙂

On love life, my bestfriend finally got married. She’s so beautiful I was speechless when I met her in the hotel room. *me and Mbee went there before the holy matrimony and his & her family told us to join the private crowd in the room. Ha! Thanks oom, tante.. ;)*

The groom himself was gorgeous *ya kapan juga sih elu ga charming, Nod??* and still as nice and mafia look-a-like as I remembered him. They both look perfect and fit for each other. :’)

Oh! I didn’t cry at all! Hihi.. Both me and this beautiful silly bride already cried in the morning. LOL. I’m truly happy for them both, after all they’ve been through, this is somekind of heavenly jungle on earth.🙂

On the way home from Bogor to Jakarta, I had once again a quality time with Mbee. We talked a lot, sing a lot, eat a lot, tease each other quite a lot. The trip itself as usual was nice, and we gained some insights from the holy matrimony. *I believe insight can be gained anywhere, including this holy matrimony🙂

So that’s a wrap, March. Welcome April.. Hope this also a good month for all of us.🙂

P.S. I didn’t get annoyed at all when people asked me and Mbee “Kapan nyusul??” It’s a cute question😀
Happy Sunday and I’ll leave you with 2 pics from the wedding🙂

my beautiful chinese girl :D

my beautiful chinese girl😀

my chinese boyfriend :p

my chinese boyfriend :p

Sent from Achie’s black gemstone.😉

Leave a Reply

