looooooong weekend!

After leaving the office at 4.30 pm sharp yesterday, I rushed to Pancoran to meet Mbee. We went to Starbucks, discussing about my plan for the next 2 months, and he left his motorcycle key again. Again! Astaga inang pacar gue.. Tsk!

Tapi abis itu blackberry gue dipasangin antispy sih sama dia. Hehe..

Soooo, according to him, I shouldn’t be afraid of some legal issues I might face during this process. Because the good news is, I could always sue them back if they sue me. And considering this boyfriend of mine has amazing connection to legal world, and my parents, suprisingly, too…. well, guess I shouldn’t be nervous anymore.😀

Oh man, they shouldn’t make it difficult because somehow I just can make it worse. Tapi kan males deh yaaaa urusan sama yang begitu2. Semoga ga macem2 sik. Kalo gue jahat sih tetep bakal gue sue apapun yang terjadi. –”

I’ve just realized, ngapain long weekend ngomongin ginian?? Hahahahaha..

Have a nice weekend!😉

Sent from Achie’s black gemstone.😉

Leave a Reply

