on separation

Separation is hard. It kinda makes you numb ’till you get used to it. But sometimes, we just can’t avoid it.

It sucks to be separated. But yeah, do you know a phrase “karena nila setitik rusak susu sebelanga”?
Nila makes my life unhappy. It destroy the sweet and creamy taste of milk I love. I’m chasing happiness. I can’t fake any smile in my face, pretending I am happy. The milk now tastes bitter. I’ve got to find another jar of it.

I am counting days to separation. I’m gonna miss every single drip of the sweet milk. For the nila.. Well, got nothing to say. I gotta go. G’morning!🙂

*padahal ngoceh2 setelah send tulisan ini*

Sent from Achie’s black gemstone.😉

Leave a Reply

