sort of a love letter

Found this while digging through my phone’s micro SD card. Well. I have nothing to say but I miss him.. :’)

Before I met you, I thought I was happy,
and I was, but I had never known the rich contentment, deep satisfaction, and total fulfillment you brought to me when you came into my life.

Before I met you, I felt a lot of things,
good things, but I had never experienced the indescribably intense feelings I have for you.

Before I met you, I thought I knew myself,
and I did, but you looked deep inside me
and found fresh new things for us to share.

Before I met you, I thought I knew about love, but I didn’t, until I met you

You Know that I love you more than I love my self!

Love

Carelessboy

Life isn’t the same since we both away from each other. Each time I met you again after that, it’s awkward and we always act like nothing happened between us. I miss you, boy. I miss the old us.. *sigh*

Sent from Achie’s black gemstone.😉

Leave a Reply

