last night’s sudden thought.

I don’t want to wait
For our lives to be over
I want to know right now
What will it be
I don’t want to wait
For our lives to be over
Will it be yes or will it be
Sorry

(Paula Cole ~ I Don’t Wanna Wait)

yes, i want to know right now what would our life be.
call me impatient, but i’m getting tired of waiting the conclusion.
please don’t blame me. we’ve been walking together for 4 months.
and it’s almost one month since that night, and no progress.
dear God, show him the best way. amin.

Leave a Reply

