google and me :D

lately, Google is like a new.. religion? haha.. a friend of mine put something related to it in his tumblr.

If I can operate Google, I can find anything… Google, combined with Wi-Fi, is a little bit like God. God is wireless, God is everywhere and God sees and knows everything. Throughout history, people connected to God without wires. Now,for many questions in the world, you ask Google, and increasingly, you can do it without wires, too..

Mr.Alan Cohen, V.P. of Airespace, a new Wi-Fi provider

Doug Savage also made something about this very popular search engine.

google can answer everything😀

i actually see google as the answer for most of our question. you don’t know what yeti is, just go googling! you want to find the latest gossip on earth, ask google. you need some scientific journals, click google. you want to download an e-book, open google first. need to translate something? try google translate, though i don’t really like it.😀

google has been something very useful lately. but i’m a little afraid that we, human, are going to depend on google. we usually love things that make our life much easier, including this google thingy. i myself also a google addict, and i find it’s hard to resist. heheh..

once me and my friends played ‘tebak2an’ during our KAUP class. we ask a friend of mine about what is lochness, yeti, and other simple question. she simply can’t answer them all, and instead of trying to figure out by herself, she open her browser and start googling. dang. what a shortcut to get your questions answered. haha..

and now, since i’m going to start my mini thesis, i’m going to depend my future on this google. dear mr. google, would you please help me finding those articles and journals and other blablabla thingy for my mini thesis? ow, i’m glad to know you’d help me with your best. thankieeeess.. *smooches*

2 thoughts on “google and me :D

Leave a Reply

