golden retriever needs a new home

AngieπŸ™‚

hello, my name is Evangeline. just call me Angie. i’m a 6 months old female golden retriever.

my owner would like to sell me, because she wants me to get a new better home and a new family that would love me like she does.
oh well, it’s not that she doesn’t love me anymore. it’s just she’s getting busy right now she doesn’t have much time to play with me. heheh..

i’m very active and i’m ready to learn new things.πŸ™‚

i got my birth certificate. i also got complete vaccination. if you want to adopt me, my owner would give you a cage and my food bowl.

help me get a new home, please..πŸ˜‰

yes, dia dijual. sedih memang, tapi gak bisa apa2. her owner is a very good friend of mine, jadi gue tau anjing ini udah terawat baik. gak penyakitan, gak kenapa2. sehat walafiat. oh, and she’s soooo damn cute.
kalau gue bisa ngerawatnya sih gue akan beli anjing ini. sayangnya keluarga gue gak suka miara hewan dan kalau gue maksain diri miara, takut malah gak keurus. huhu..

so, kalau ada yang berminat tolong hubungi gue di andrina.ratri@gmail.com

price open at Rp 3.000.000,- (boleh nego )

we would only sell her to a dog lover person. jadi kalau ada yang minat beli untuk dijual lagi, GET LOST! anda gagal memenuhi persyaratan pertama. hehe..

help us get her a new home, yaaa.. tolong kasih tau temen/sodara/tetangga/siapapun yang sayang sama anjing dan mau merawat Angie.. thank you..πŸ™‚

isn't she cute?πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

