Happy Virus – Kim Jong Kook

gue kurang paham juga ini artinya bener begini apa ngga. maklum, gue buta tuli bisu sama bahasa Korea. hehe.. tapi kira2 begini lah ya.. what a sweet song..🙂

I wonder how I found you
I must have lived a very good life
I guess everyone has good luck at least once
Because you’re a present to me
Even if I glance around, I only see you
In my mind and in my heart, it’s full of you
Just with one laugh I feel like flying to the sky
This is love
I’ll confess

I love you, I only love you
I remember you, I only remember you
I’m a fool for looking only at you and wanting only for you
But I’m happy, I’m happy
Thank you for coming to me
While I’m alive, until I stop breathing
I will protect you, I promise you

Among these many people
I could only see one person, only you
You, you are so beautiful
You are so precious to me
I will make a beautiful memory for you
Any happiness in this world
Is always less than our happiness

Any love changes
Hating both meeting and separating
All the feelings of the past, disappear like the melting snow
This is love
I’ll confess

I love you, I only love you
I remember you, I only remember you
I’m a fool for looking only at you and wanting only for you
But I’m happy, I’m happy
Thank you for coming to me
While I’m alive, until I stop breathing
I will protect you, I promise you

Everyone looks nice in my eyes
The whole world is beautiful
Because I touched you, because I held you
I think I’ve fallen to the Happy Virus

I love you, I only love you
I love you, I only love you
I remember you, I only remember you
Don’t make fun of me for laughing so much
I feel like another person
I’m happy, I’m happy
Thank you for coming to me
The reason why I’m alive, the reason why I breathe
When I think of you, I’m grateful

8 thoughts on “Happy Virus – Kim Jong Kook

    • gatau daph.. aku liatnya di FO. kan dia lama2 rambutnya kayak gitu. pgn datengin dia dan blg, “just don’t perm your hair!” hahaha

  1. oiya.. di FO yang ep.trakhr2 emg rmbtnya jadi gitu.. but, still cute!! :)) hahahahaha..
    FYI, Koyo anti sama Jong Kook-Oppa & dia sebel BANGET krn aku sk oppa satu ini hihihiii

  2. aku baru tau niy…enak yah lagunya? *kepo*
    coba donlod ahhh..bnr tuh judul lagunya? cowo sipit2, korea kan?
    Thanks ya ‘chie😉

Leave a Reply

